Bio Safety Cabinet (BSC)



Bio Safety Cabinet (BSC)

There are three types of BSC, class I, II and III to protect the operators to be affected by the contamination. QV test conducts the test by referring to GMP standard.

Test parameters :

  • – Airflow Velocity and Uniformity Tests
  • – HEPA Filter Installation Leak Tests
  • – Airborne Particle Count Cleanliness Classification Tests
  • – Differential Pressure and Magnehelic Gauge Reading
  • – Airflow Smoke Pattern Tests
  • – Lighting Level and Uniformity Tests
  • – Ultraviolet light measurement


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bio Safety Cabinet (BSC)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *